Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Charles

5 rating

Good place to relax for a few minutes and get a haircut great service so far

5 rating

come check it out! it's the place to go!

2 rating

Usually good service, but on my most recent trip they forgot to leave my hair slightly longer in the front and it came out looking terrible.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Gregg A. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Good place to relax for a few minutes and get a haircut great service so far"

5
Bobbi H. | September 8, 2019 Facebook

"come check it out! it's the place to go!"

2
Jeran H. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Usually good service, but on my most recent trip they forgot to leave my hair slightly longer in the"

4
N4141G | August 8, 2019 Google

"We see some amateur mistakes now and again. Also a bit pricey for kids haircuts"

5
Brandon R. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Been going here for 2 years and never have had a bad hair cut"

5
Jeff B. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Very good staff only drawback is it seems no matter what time you show up there's a 30 minute wait"

5
Jack S. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Thanks Paige. I came in with a mess and you worked a little magic. I've tried so many places so it's"

1
George G. | March 23, 2019 Google

"No point in reserving your spot online here. Customer service fail. Won't ever come here again."

5
David P. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Emily did a great job."

5
Aj T. | January 3, 2019 Google

"I have been going there for probably a year or so and I love it its awesome they give me exactly wha"