Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Charles

5 rating

A very fun and family friendly atmosphere. The music is great, the hair stylists are professional and the owner is incredibly nice. Also the prices are very cost effective.

5 rating

Great service

3 rating

Was greeted and treated nice however it seemed that the person doing my hair was not as into my cut as I thought she should be, others to talk and banter with. Result, not a haircut I am pleased with. Takes time to fix the error each day but I will survive.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Isaiah R. | September 9, 2021 Google

" A very fun and family friendly atmosphere. The music is great, the hair stylists are professional a"

5
Matt M. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Great service"

3
Mike K. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Was greeted and treated nice however it seemed that the person doing my hair was not as into my cut"

1
Billy B. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Everyone else walked out with what looks to be a good haircut except me. I had Cee Cee. My wife did"

1
Carey W. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Got my hair cut by CC. Bad attitude but the haircut was even worse. My Mom did better when I was si"

5
Thomas R. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Great place for a nice cut!! Definitely coming back"

5
John M. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Did a great job on suggesting the right haircut for me and did a great job with the haircut"

1
Tyler W. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Was early for appointment and was still skipped over and 20 minutes added because stylist finish ea"

5
Basco | January 17, 2021 Google

" Great place to have a hair cut. Staff is extremely friendly and good at what they do."

5
Anthony R. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Super friendly, I've never had a bad cut. Love the hot towels!!"