Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Charles

5 rating

come check it out! it's the place to go!

2 rating

Usually good service, but on my most recent trip they forgot to leave my hair slightly longer in the front and it came out looking terrible.

4 rating

We see some amateur mistakes now and again. Also a bit pricey for kids haircuts

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Bobbi H. | September 8, 2019 Facebook

"come check it out! it's the place to go!"

2
Jeran H. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Usually good service, but on my most recent trip they forgot to leave my hair slightly longer in the"

4
N4141G | August 8, 2019 Google

"We see some amateur mistakes now and again. Also a bit pricey for kids haircuts"

5
Brandon R. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Been going here for 2 years and never have had a bad hair cut"

5
Jeff B. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Very good staff only drawback is it seems no matter what time you show up there's a 30 minute wait"

5
Jack S. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Thanks Paige. I came in with a mess and you worked a little magic. I've tried so many places so it's"

1
George G. | March 23, 2019 Google

"No point in reserving your spot online here. Customer service fail. Won't ever come here again."

5
David P. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Emily did a great job."

5
Aj T. | January 3, 2019 Google

"I have been going there for probably a year or so and I love it its awesome they give me exactly wha"