Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Charles

1 rating

Was early for appointment and was still skipped over and 20 minutes added because stylist finish early.

5 rating

Great place to have a hair cut. Staff is extremely friendly and good at what they do.

5 rating

Super friendly, I've never had a bad cut. Love the hot towels!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

1
Tyler W. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Was early for appointment and was still skipped over and 20 minutes added because stylist finish ea"

5
Basco | January 17, 2021 Google

" Great place to have a hair cut. Staff is extremely friendly and good at what they do."

5
Anthony R. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Super friendly, I've never had a bad cut. Love the hot towels!!"

5
Angie G. | January 9, 2021 Google

" We love jordan she is so patient with my 14 year old. Great with fades"

2
MrStevehayes | December 22, 2020 Google

" Why have online check-in if you are not going to follow it. I arrived just when I moved to on deck."

5
Tierney C. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Clean, quick, friendly experience. My teenage son is very picky with his hair and he walked out hap"

5
Emily S. | December 20, 2020 Google

" They did a great job but a bit high on price."

4
Shelly H. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Quick and easy. Did online check in and they were ready for us when we walked in."

5
chris w. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Very nice lady's"

5
Randall M. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Great team of gals! The manager there really knows what she is doing and gives the best hair cuts!"